

ST. ANNE'S PUBLIC SCHOOL CBSE Aff. No. 831263 No. 2, Miller Road, Vasanthnagar, Bangalore Urban 560052, Karnataka Phone: 9447176059, 080-22281333 Email: stapsmr@gmail.com

School Management Committee (SMC) 2023 - 2024

Sl. No.	Names	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1.	Sr. Kamala	Manager, St. Anne's Public School	Chairperson
2.	Sr. Siby Chacko	Principal	Member Secretary
3.	Sr. Praseeba Francis	Former Principal	Member
4.	Sr. Aneecia	Principal, St. Anne's FGC Millers Road	Co-opted Member
5.	Mr. R M Sokalla	Principal Kendriya	Member from
		Vidyalaya, Tumkur	Kendriya Vidyalaya
6.	Mr. Y G Patil	Principal MEG Centre	Member from
		Bangalore	Kendiya Vidyalaya
7.	Mr. Sarvesh K M	Educationist	Member
8.	Mrs. Kavitha R	TGT	Teacher Representative Member
9.	Sr. Siji Thomas	PRT	Member Teacher Representative
10.	Mr. Saleem Muhammed	Civil Engineer	Member
11.	Mr. Kiran Kumar K	Doctor	Member
12.	Mr. Yaseem Abbasia	Parent Representative	Member
13.	Mrs. Shantha Kumari	Parent Representative	Member
14.	Mrs. Sirosha	Parent Representative	Member
15.	Mr. Joshua	Theater Person	Member

President St. Anne's Educational Society (Regd.) No. 2, Milier Road, Bangalore - 360 052.



St. Anne's Public Sches-No. 2, Miller's Road, BANGALORE-560 052.